Henri Linnaks

Projektijuht
Müügiosakond

Tel: +372 6679 626
Mob: +372 5076 168
E-mail: henri@ebrex.ee

Horre Heinla

Projektijuht
Müügiosakond

Tel: +372 6679 629
Mob: +372 5113 276
E-mail: horre@ebrex.ee

Kerli Zirk

Projektijuht
Müügiosakond

Tel: 6679 620
Mob: 59 190 740
E-mail: kerli@ebrex.ee

Ergo Lilienberg

Ekspedeerija
Lääne- ja Ida-Euroopa suund

Tel: +372 6679 624
Mob: +372 5699 1001
E-mail: ergo@ebrex.ee

Henry Kanter

Ekspedeerija
Lääne- ja Ida-Euroopa suund

Tel: +372 6679 622
Mob: +372 5086 249
E-mail: henry@ebrex.ee

Rait Reili

Ekspedeerija
Soome ja Skandinaavia suund

Tel: +372 6679 627
Mob: +372 5691 6124
E-mail: rait@ebrex.ee

Kelly Trumsi

Pearaamatupidaja

E-mail: kelly@ebrex.ee

Erik Laidvee

Juhataja
Kraana- ja tõsteveod

Tel: +372 6679 620
Mob: +372 5077 227
E-mail: erik@ebrex.ee

Ebrex Eesti OÜ

Reti tee 4, Peetri alevik,
Rae vald, 75312 Harjumaa

Telefon: (+372) 667 9620
Faks: (+372) 667 9621
E-post: ebrex@ebrex.ee

© 2019 Ebrex Eesti OÜ