Henri Linnaks

Project Manager
Sales

Phone: +372 6679 626
GSM: +372 5076 168
E-mail: henri@ebrex.ee

Horre Heinla

Project Manager
Sales

Phone: +372 6679 629
GSM: +372 5113 276
E-mail: horre@ebrex.ee

Kerli Zirk

Project Manager
Sales

Phone: +372 6679 620
Mobile: +372 59 190 740
E-mail: kerli@ebrex.ee

Ergo Lilienberg

Forwarder
Western and Eastern Europe

Phone: +372 6679 624
Mobile: +372 5699 1001
E-mail: ergo@ebrex.ee

Henry Kanter

Forwarder
Western and Eastern Europe

Phone: +372 6679 622
Mobile: +372 5086 249
E-mail: henry@ebrex.ee

Rait Reili

Forwarder
Finland and Scandinavia

Phone: +372 6679 627
Mobile: +372 5691 6124
E-mail: rait@ebrex.ee

Kelly Trumsi

Chief Accountant

E-mail: kelly@ebrex.ee

Erik Laidvee

CEO
Management and Marketing

Phone: +372 6679 620
Mobile: +372 5077 227
E-mail: erik@ebrex.ee

Ebrex Eesti Ltd

Reti road 4, Peetri hamlet,
Rae parish, 75312 Harju County,
Estonia

Phone: (+372) 667 9620
Fax: (+372) 667 9621
E-mail: ebrex@ebrex.ee

© 2019 Ebrex Eesti OÜ